First Blog!Yay!

Hello all, my name is Sharday and I am coming to you live from the beautiful state of Washington! I have tried to create online blogs before but I am determined to keep up with this one. In a nutshell, this blog will be about my life experiences. I can be goofy at times so hopefully you get my humor. I will post past blogs from my myspace page on here soon so you can get a feel for who I am. I love writing. I have been writing forever and at the age of 22, I feel I still have unwritten chapters in my life. I do not know everything but I am willing to give advice. If I do not know the answer I will find someone who can give a good answer to any questions you may have.  I think thats it for now. Go ahead and read my other posts and tell me what you think!

Day*

Tagged

Leave a Reply

