Old Post (09-04-2008)

Not Wasting time on the Negative

Life is too short to dwell of the negative things in life. Yes things and situations can be hard, but they could also be a lot worse. Be grateful for what you have and cherish those around you because there is no guarantee that it will remain the same tomorrow. I am so appreciative to be where I am right now in my life. I know I am truly blessed and Im not going to mess up my second chance. This may seem like the obvious, but I know there are haters everywhere trying to bring you down. I use it for motivation. I also like proving people wrong. It shuts mouths temporarily… 🙂 Dont let them get ya down!!

Peace,

Sharday

Tagged

Leave a Reply

