That New New!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

     I hope everyone has had a safe and enjoyable night bringing in 2011. I still can’t believe the first 10 years of the millennium is over. Wow, time truly goes fast. I have my highschool reunion in 5 years haha.

     In the spirit of having resolutions, I too have decided to have a few. In the past I chose not to have any because I never kept up with them and I didn’t want to be held accountable for my lack in action. But I’m 24 and not getting any younger. I need to woman-up lol so, in no particular order, here goes:

1. Improve my relationship with God.

2. Become more financially stable.

3. Be a better daughter, sister, friend.

4. Finish my little projects that I start.

5. Start school again.

6. Write more blogs on NGSL.

7. Eat more healthier and exercise more.

8. Be more of a hustler when it comes to www.naturallygiftesl.etsy.com.

9. Take more steps in becoming a small business owner.

10. Donate more of my time.

What are some of you new year’s resolutions?

Leave a Reply

