Ha!Ha! Wednesday

 Scenario: This is a conversation a 4 y/o girl and I had the other day while we were playing with blocks.

*Keisha: Ms. Sharday, do you like my earrings?

Me: Yes, I do. Very pretty.

Keisha: Why don’t you have earrings in your ears?

Me: I take them out for work.

Keisha: Oh.

Me: I have two piercings but I let the other four holes close. (I show her both ears) See?

Keisha: Why?

Me: Because I took them out when I wasn’t supposed to.

Keisha: Well, maybe you should have listened….

*Name has been changed.

Leave a Reply

