Music Monday

“…I used to think about immature things…”

Anyone remember the rest of that sentence? It is the one and only Switch. I think I was totally born in the wrong era. I became a fan of the group sometime in 2008. I know, I am really late. I stumbled upon this video so I decided to watch an episode of Unsung TvOne via Youtube. You’ve got to love technology haha. I had no idea how many artists used their music Ashanti, Hurricane Chris and Notorious B.I.G, just to name a few. Diddy had Biggy rap over everyone’s songs so you kind of expected to read that name, huh? Continuing on….Once I found these gems, I played them on repeat. Again and again. My mom would get tired of hearing I Call Your Name and All This Love but I couldn’t get enough. So here is a taste of DeBargeness. Yes I made up the word. It’s also my site, so…..

Tagged

Leave a Reply

