Music Monday

 

“You put a move on my heart.”

     Have you ever heard a song that just makes you want to belt out the words and move you within the first five seconds of it playing? I felt like I had written the songs to this tune. That’s how much I enjoy it. I didn’t have any experience in love but I certainly felt as though I did lol. Tamia is a hidden treasure and several people still don’t know who she is. Well after hearing this soulful melodic tune, you won’t forget her!

Tagged

Leave a Reply

