Free My Mind

Hey everyone, happy Friday! I have been really busy getting my business started along with working and whatnot. It looks as though my plate is a little full. I am so excited for what is to come. If I want certain things in life I have to do what it takes. Go hard or go harder—there is no “Go Home”.
On another note, I feel like I need to vent. Inhale. Exhale. Repeat. Multiply that routine times 10 and then maybe I can continue. I am the oldest of three children. I have always been the one to go to when things need to be accomplished. I take that role seriously. I think it’s important for your parents to know that you can be responsible and take care of things, especially when they get older. It is reassuring to know that you are able to do for them. This role that I have grown into was hard at first because I was not sure if I could handle it. But through my experience, I am better because I now know I can. That being said, I am also a giver. If you are sincerely in need of something I have and I will more than likely give it to you/share. As long as I know you aren’t taking advantage of me, and you are working towards bettering yourself, we’re fine. I feel like sometimes my giving is unappreciated and some don’t see the big picture. I am not the type to boast or seek validation from my peers. But it is nice to be recognized for your hard work within your family.
Ahh, I need a mini vacation…and prayer.

Yours Truly,
Sharday

Leave a Reply

