Free My Mind

Hey everyone! I hope you are having a productive friday like I am! I have been really busy getting ready for a holiday bazaar at a local middle school. I am SO excited for this opportunity. I can not wait to show others the hard work I have put into my products. Frequent this site to check up on what I’m doing and my shop! I am also on Tumblr and Twitter. Don’t forget to “Like” my fan page on Facebook. Thank you for all your support. You really dont know how grateful I am, really.

 

Peace&Love,

Sharday

***Update: The teacher strike ended last week! The governor had to step in and get the two sides to reach an agreement. SMH

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

