Oh, Sharday!

    Last week I attended a natural hair event and received this in my bag:

Prior to me stylling my hair I had an old braid out with my shea butter/aloe vera mix on my strands. I parted each secttion, wet it with water, added the curly pudding and two strand twisted. In all, I had about 14/15 twists. I LOVED the results. It was so shiny and bouncy. When I took the twists apart my hair had sheen also. On the first day I wasnt quite sure on if I liked it because my hair was so flat. But on the second, third and even fourth day, my hair was still fly. Each night I wrapped my hair with my silk bonnet. In the morning I just fluffed and was on my way! I think I’ll rock twist outs for another month before I choose to do a protective style for the summer. All in all, I give this product a 4.35648586 lol. It felt a little greasy but could have just been the glycerin.

Third day hair:

Happy saturday!!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

